If you need assistance, please call 603-966-3409

About

Featured Agents

Akvile Dargiene

603-966-2760
603-809-0561
akvile@arrisrealty.com

Bob Nicosia

Realtor® in NH & MA

603-966-2737
603-400-4947
License Number: NH 072327 / MA 9018103
bob@arrisrealty.com

Personal Service With A Difference You probably know how important it is to find the right real estate agent when you are focusing on a financial investment as substantial and as personal as your home. What you should know about me is that, I believe wholeheartedly in the unique, personal nature of real estate. You will see that revealed in how I follow through on what I promise, as I carefully guide you through the many steps and decisions along the way. I am fully committed to providing you with a noticeably higher level of service that will make your real estate experience as easy and as stress-free as possible. You can expect from me: Personal and knowledgeable service that is genuinely responsive to your needs A "Neighborhood Specialist's" familiarity with local communities, home values, and price trends. Top professional skills continually refined through Weichert training programs respected industry wide. Advice and guidance throughout the entire process. Commitment to help you leverage many resources. I can save you valuable time and effort in securing home financing, insurance, and home connections. Feel free to contact me anytime, whether it's to get started on helping you realize your goals and dreams, or just to ask a question. I would welcome the opportunity to make a difference for you.

Chris Cormier

603-966-2732
603-867-7307
chris@arrisrealty.com

Christy Collins

603-966-3409
603-361-9311
christyc@arrisrealty.com

Cory Dows

603-966-2736
978-877-2817
cory@arrisrealty.com

Diane Bitsack

603-966-3409
603-493-1592
diane@arrisrealty.com

Donna Howell

Realtor

603-966-2718
603-930-6470
License Number: 069296
donna@arrisrealty.com

Elise Labbe

603-966-2735
603-930-4033
elise@arrisrealty.com

Isabella Lizotte

REALTOR®

603-966-3409
603-289-8755
License Number: 072880
isabella@arrisrealty.com

Maurice Robichaud

Broker / Owner

603-966-3409
603-759-6533
mrobichaud@arrisrealty.com

Steve Boyle

Realtor

603-966-3409
603-459-5038
License Number: 072616
steve@arrisrealty.com

Toni Ojala

603-966-3409
603-566-5472
Toni@arrisrealty.com

CONTACT US
The property listing data and information set forth herein were provided to MLS Property Information Network, Inc. from third party sources, including sellers, lessors and public records, and were compiled by MLS Property Information Network, Inc. The property listing data and information are for the personal, non commercial use of consumers having a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing listed properties of the type displayed to them and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which such consumers may have a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations and warranties as to the accuracy of the property listing data and information set forth herein.
neren-logo.png Copyright 2018 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated June 16, 2019.